Board of Trustees, June 2020 – May 2021

Board meetings are held at 7 PM the fourth Monday of every month (except August and December) in the Library’s Community Room. The meetings are open to the public.

Mark Lilienthal

Vice President
Demo Sofronas

Leslie Rimmer

Kathy Cadow Parsonet

Molly Gentine
Paul Glover
Penny McConnel
Emily Myers
Tricia Spellman
Manu Tesone
Todd Thompson
Margo Nutt (Ex officio, Friends of NPL President)